People

Head of the RMLS
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Herbert Lettner

Herbert.lettner@sbg.ac.at
0662-8044-5702  

Technical head RMLS
Dr. Alexander Hubmer

Alexander.hubmer@sbg.ac.at
0662-8044-5718

 

Staff   

Ing. Markus Neumayr
Referat 6/11: Maschinenbau u. Elektrizitätswesen
markus.neumayr@salzburg.gv.at
0662-8042-4423 

DI Werner Siegl
Referat 6/11: Maschinenbau u. Elektrizitätswesen
werner.siegl@salzburg.gv.at
0662-8042-4407  

Denise Janine Feichtner
denise.feichtner@stud.sbg.ac.at
0662-8044-5718 

Thomas Martinetz
Thomas.martinetz@stud.sbg.ac.at
0662-8044-5718      

 

Emeritus and retired colleagues

O. Univ. Prof. Dr. Friedrich Steinhäusler
friedrich.steinhaeusler@sbg.ac.at
0662-8044-5701

 

 

Cooperation partner at
the Salzburg State Government

LSan.Dir. Dr. Heidelinde Neumann
Abteilung 9 / Gesundheit und Landesanstalten
heidelinde.neumann@salzburg.gv.at
0662-8042-2310

Dr. Gerd Oberfeld
Abteilung 9 / Gesundheit und Landesanstalten
Gerd.oberfeld@salzburg.gv.at
0662-8042-2969

Ing. Norbert Wenger
Referat 6/11: Maschinenbau u. Elektrizitätswesen
norbert.wenger@salzburg.gv.at
0662-8042-4445

 

  • News
    From Eating to Swaddling: Nature determines the rhythm of many youngsters. So that family-friendliness reaches everyone, here is some information on how and where at the University of Salzburg everyday life with small children is easier.
    From now until 3 July is the registration period for the ditact_women's IT Summer School of the University of Salzburg, which will take place from 20 August to 1 September, 2018, at the Unipark Nonntal and at the Fachhochschule Salzburg.
    Renaud Dehousse is President of the European University Institute, a position held since 1 September, 2016. Before coming to the EUI, he was Professor and Jean Monnet Chair in EU Law and European Policy Studies at Sciences Po Paris from 2005 to 2016, where he founded and directed the Centre d'études européennes.
    The lecture series, Educational Migration Research in a Comparative Perspective, launches on 17 April, 2018, 17:15 - 18:45, HS Thomas Bernhard (Unipark).
  • Veranstaltungen
  • 28.05.18 Präsentation des Stefan-Zweig-Handbuches
    29.05.18 Was bedeutet freie Kultur-, Medienarbeit und Projektarbeit?
    29.05.18 Entrepreneurship ABC: Innovationen in Ökosystemen
    29.05.18 Erziehungswissenschaftliche Migrationsforschung in vergleichender Perspektive
    29.05.18 Kanonische Texte
    29.05.18 Democracy in the EU: How much has changed?”
    30.05.18 Habilitationskolloquium Dr. Roland Reischl (Analytische Chemie)
    30.05.18 Kommunikationsprozesse zwischen Kunstschaffen und Öffentlichkeiten
    30.05.18 Give That Old Time Religion: Das Kunstverständnis des US-amerikanischen Fundamentalismus
    01.06.18 "Das Heilige: philosophisch und poetisch betrachtet. Der chinesische Dichter Wang Jiaxin im Gespräch mit seinem deutschen Übersetzer Wolfgang Kubin"
  • PRESS
  • Uni-Shop
  • University of Salzburg's facebook site University of Salzburg's twitter site University of Salzburg's instagram site University of Salzburg's flickr site University of Salzburg's vimeo site