DSP Advisory Board

The DSP Advisory Board offers recommendations to the Rectorate, bringing the expertise of its members to bear on organisational and policy matters within the Doctorate School. Its members are drawn from the four faculties, the interfaculty departments and the School of Education:


Department of Geoinformatics – Z_GIS

Department of Sport Science and Kinesiology

Faculty of Cultural and Social Sciences

Faculty of Catholic Theology

  • Ass.-Prof. DDr. Christina M. Kreinecker

Faculty of Natural Sciences

Faculty of Law

School of Education

  • Univ.-Prof. MMag. DDr. Ulrike Greiner
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörg Zumbach