Environmental Biophysics Group

Group Members

Prof. Lettner
AO. Univ.Prof. Ing. Dr. Herbert Lettner Head of the RMLS
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
-+43-662-8044-5702
Fax:
-+43-662-8044-150
herbert.lettner@sbg.ac.at Herbert Lettner
Dr. Hubmer
Dr. Alexander Hubmer Technical head RMLS
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5718
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
alexander.hubmer@sbg.ac.at
Sonnenblumen
PD. Dr. Kristjan Plätzer Head of PDI-PLUS Laboratory
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5706
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
kristjan.plaetzer@sbg.ac.at PDI-PLUS Laboratory

COLLEAGUES WORKING ON PROJECTS

Sonnenblumen
Dr. Renate Winkler-Heil Post-doc
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5709
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
renate.winkler@sbg.ac.at
DI Mag. Dr. Pierre Madl
DI Mag. Dr. Pierre Madl Post-doc
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5717
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
pierre.madl@sbg.ac.at Biophysics
Dr. Lukas Pichelstorfer
Dr. Lukas Pichelstorfer
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5718
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
Lukas.Pichelstorfer@sbg.ac.at
Sonnenblumen
Martina Hasenleitner, BSc. MSc.
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5706
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
martina.hasenleitner@sbg.ac.at
Sonnenblumen
Christoph Hamminger, BSc. MSc.
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5719
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
christoph.hamminger@sbg.ac.at
Sonnenblumen
Michael Glück, Dipl.-Phys.
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5719
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
michaeljohannes.glueck@sbg.ac.at

DIPLOMA and DOCTORAL STUDENTS

Sonnenblumen
Thomas Martinetz
  • Hellbrunner Strasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5718
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
Thomas.martinetz@stud.sbg.ac.at
Sonnenblumen
Denise Janine Feichtner
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5718
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
denise.feichtner@stud.sbg.ac.at
Sonnenblumen
Peter Machart
  • Hellbrunner Strasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5718
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
peter.machart@sbg.ac.at
Sonnenblumen
Marcel Vorage
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5718
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
marcel.vorage@sbg.ac.at
Sonnenblumen
Markus Hörl
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5719
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
markus.hoerl@sbg.ac.at
Sonnenblumen
Peter Posch
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5719
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
peter.posch@sbg.ac.at

EMERITUS AND RETIRED COLLEAGUES

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Steinhäusler
Em.O.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Steinhäusler Leiter AG Steinhäusler
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5701
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
Friedrich.Steinhaeusler@sbg.ac.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Werner Hofmann
Univ. Prof. Dr. Werner Hofmann Leiter AG Hofmann
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-5705
Fax:
+43-662-8044-150
Werner.Hofmann@sbg.ac.at
  • News
    More than a hundred participants, who were interested in and supporters of ditact, met yesterday in Unipark Nonntal for the opening of this year's ditact_women's IT summer studies. Two hundred and sixteen participants from all over German-speaking countries have registered for the 46 IT and Digital University Information Technology (IT) Summer University courses, which will run for two weeks at the Unipark Nonntal and are being carried out for the seventeenth time by the University of Salzburg.
    For her dissertation "Die Ortsnamen im Lungau", the doctoral student, Magdalena Schwarz, was awarded the DOC scholarship of the Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW) at the Department of Linguistics of the University of Salzburg.
    The Salzburg Armenologist, Jasmine Dum-Tragut, opens the first exhibition on 31 August, 2019, at the Genocide Museum in Yerevan. The exhibition shows the fate of Armenian prisoners of war in the Austrian prison camps during the First World War.
    At the end of the Salzburger Hochschulwochen, outgoing Rector Heinrich Schmidinger pleaded for contemporary humanism in response to a complex and confused world. Anyone who gives in to the longing for simplicity will ring in the hour of ideology.
    Democracy and the rule of law seem to have experienced better times in Europe. The recent developments in many countries point to a dismantling of the rule of law, fundamental rights and democracy.
    The Botanical Garden invites you to a free guided tour! Meeting point: entrance to the Botanical Garden. Duration: about two hours. The tours takes place in all weather conditions. Botanical Garden, Hellbrunnerstrasse 34.
    The 7th Salzburg Summer School will take place the 2nd and 3rd of September, 2019. A comprehensive pedagogical summer education program is offered for teachers and student teachers of all types of schools and subjects. Registrations are possible.
  • Veranstaltungen
  • 27.08.19 Salzburger Apotheker-Kräutergarten
  • Alumni Club
  • PRESS
  • Uni-Shop
  • University of Salzburg's facebook site University of Salzburg's twitter site University of Salzburg's instagram site University of Salzburg's flickr site University of Salzburg's vimeo site