Pflichtpraxis §9: anbietende Firmen

Firma Ansprechperson Mailadresse (Ansprechperson)
AB Mikroelektronik Dr. Luis Costa  L.Costa@ab-mikro.at
Clariant Produkte (Deutschland) GmbH - Standort Heufeld Dr. Gerhard Mestl gerhard.mestl@clariant.com
Eisenwerk Sulzau-Werfen R. & E. Weinberger AG Michaela Rohrmoser michaela.rohrmoser@esw.co.at
Heidenhain GmbH Dr. Florian Schindler schindler.florian@heidenhain.de
innoscripta GmbH Lisa Schneider schneider@innoscripta.com
Kässbohrer Transporttechnik Roland Ruckenbauer roland.ruckenbauer@kaessbohrer.at
Kiefel GmbH Elisabeth Meier e.meier@kiefel.de
Kronowetter Kunststoff- und Metalltechnik GmbH Bernd Kronowetter bernd.kronowetter@kronowetter.de
KTM Technologies GmbH Katrin Stecher katrin.stecher@ktm-technologies.com
Mayer & Co Beschläge Magdalena Gruber ma.gruber@maco.eu
Robert Bosch AG Birgit Machatschek birgit.machatschek@at.bosch.com
Rosenberger Hochfrequenztechnik GmbH Anna Ortbauer anna.ortbauer@rosenberger.de
SAG - Salzburger Aluminium AG Sabine Auer bewerbung@sag.at
Salzburg AG Mag. Maria Ziller Maria.Ziller@salzburg-ag.at
Siemens Österreich Christina Mokoru christina.mokoru@siemens.com
Siltronic AG Nadine Stehberger nadine.stehberger@wacker.com
Sony DADC Patricia Frauscher patricia.frauscher@sonydadc.com
Stahlwerk Annahütte personalwesen@annahuette.com
Tecan Austria GmbH Nicole Stocker join@tecan.com
W&H Dentalwerk Bürmoos GmbH Johann Grünschneder johann.gruenschneder@wh.com
Wacker Chemie AG Nadine Stehberger nadine.stehberger@wacker.com
Windhager Zentralheizung GmbH Hans Altmann Hans.Altmann@windhager.com
Zell-Metall Engineering Plastics Claudia Empel ce@zmk.at
Zementwerk Leube GmbH Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Günter Waldl personal@leube.at
  • News
    From Eating to Swaddling: Nature determines the rhythm of many youngsters. So that family-friendliness reaches everyone, here is some information on how and where at the University of Salzburg everyday life with small children is easier.
    From now until 3 July is the registration period for the ditact_women's IT Summer School of the University of Salzburg, which will take place from 20 August to 1 September, 2018, at the Unipark Nonntal and at the Fachhochschule Salzburg.
    Renaud Dehousse is President of the European University Institute, a position held since 1 September, 2016. Before coming to the EUI, he was Professor and Jean Monnet Chair in EU Law and European Policy Studies at Sciences Po Paris from 2005 to 2016, where he founded and directed the Centre d'études européennes.
    The lecture series, Educational Migration Research in a Comparative Perspective, launches on 17 April, 2018, 17:15 - 18:45, HS Thomas Bernhard (Unipark).
  • Veranstaltungen
  • 28.05.18 Präsentation des Stefan-Zweig-Handbuches
    29.05.18 Was bedeutet freie Kultur-, Medienarbeit und Projektarbeit?
    29.05.18 Entrepreneurship ABC: Innovationen in Ökosystemen
    29.05.18 Erziehungswissenschaftliche Migrationsforschung in vergleichender Perspektive
    29.05.18 Kanonische Texte
    29.05.18 Democracy in the EU: How much has changed?”
    30.05.18 Habilitationskolloquium Dr. Roland Reischl (Analytische Chemie)
    30.05.18 Kommunikationsprozesse zwischen Kunstschaffen und Öffentlichkeiten
    30.05.18 Give That Old Time Religion: Das Kunstverständnis des US-amerikanischen Fundamentalismus
    01.06.18 "Das Heilige: philosophisch und poetisch betrachtet. Der chinesische Dichter Wang Jiaxin im Gespräch mit seinem deutschen Übersetzer Wolfgang Kubin"
  • PRESS
  • Uni-Shop
  • University of Salzburg's facebook site University of Salzburg's twitter site University of Salzburg's instagram site University of Salzburg's flickr site University of Salzburg's vimeo site