Ground Floor

Picture Christine Brunauer
Christine Brunauer Administration Research Groups Duschl, Horejs-Höck, Weiss
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 024
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5577
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5751
christine.brunauer@sbg.ac.at
Picture Anela Delic
Anela Delic Administration Research Group Huber
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 025
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5704
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 6389-5704
anela.delic@sbg.ac.at Research Group Huber
Picture Helga Ennemoser
Helga Ennemoser, DI Administration Research Groups Lütz-Meindl, Pfeiffer, Tenhaken
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-E.015
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 662 8044 5550
Fax:
+43 662 8044 5996
Helga.Ennemoser@sbg.ac.at office hours: tuesday - friday from 08:00 to 12:00
Picture Elisabeth Eppacher
Elisabeth Eppacher Administration ICA
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 024
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5577
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5751
Elisabeth.Eppacher@sbg.ac.at
Picture Gisela Huber
Gisela Huber Administration Research Group Huber
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 024
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 /8044 - 5726
Fax:
-
gisela.huber@sbg.ac.at Research Group Huber
Picture Hongmi Kang
Hongmi Kang, Mag. Administration Research Group Breitenbach-Koller
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-E.015
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5550
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5996
hongmi.kang@sbg.ac.at
Picture Ulrike Ruso-Wagner
Ulrike Ruso-Wagner Administration Research Groups Duschl, Horejs-Höck, Huber
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 025
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5730
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5751
ulrike.ruso-wagner@sbg.ac.at

First Floor

Picture Karoline Bamberger
Karoline Bamberger Administration Research Groups Dötterl, Comes, Junker, Tribsch
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-1.041
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5500
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-142
Karoline.Bamberger@sbg.ac.at
Picture Birgit Brunner
Birgit Brunner Administration Research Group Lepperdinger
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.050 A
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5795
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995
birgit.brunner@sbg.ac.at
Picture Elisabeth Kalchschmid
Elisabeth Kalchschmid Consultant Research Groups Breitenbach-Koller, Kerschbaum, Rinnerthaler; Central Advisor
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.048
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5787
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995
elisabeth.kalchschmid@sbg.ac.at
Picture Karin Mayr-Nestelbacher
Karin Mayr-Nestelbacher, Mag. Administration Research Groups Ferreira, Briza, Fortelny & Lackner
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5011
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-183
karin.mayr-nestelbacher@sbg.ac.at
Picture Maria Radner
Maria Radner Department Administration, Research Groups Aberger, Ferreira, Gratz, Lackner
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.049
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5760
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-183
maria.radner@sbg.ac.at
Picture Claudia Schimpl
Claudia Schimpl Department Administration, Research Groups Aberger, Ferreira, Gratz, Lackner
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.048
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5976
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995 oder -183
claudia.schimpl@sbg.ac.at
Picture Doris Stampfer
Doris Stampfer Consultant Research Groups Ferreira, Briza, Fortelny & Lackner
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34, Room D-1.050 A
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5011
Fax:
+43 (0) 662/ 8044-745011
doris.stampfer@sbg.ac.at

Second Floor

Picture Dr. Eva Maria Herzog
Dr. Eva Maria Herzog, MBA Department Knowledge Manager, Research Groups Agatha, Berninger, Comes, Dötterl, Habel, Junker, Petermann, Tribsch, Wickham
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-2.006
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5617
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5698
eva.herzog@sbg.ac.at
Picture Anita Holziner
Anita Holzinger, Mag.rer.nat Department Administration
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room No. E-2.063
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5648
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995
anita.holzinger@sbg.ac.at
Picture Cvetka Lipovnik
Cvetka Lipovnik Administration Research Groups Agatha, Berninger, Habel, Petermann, Wickham
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-2.050
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5600
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5698
cvetka.lipovnik@sbg.ac.at
Picture Brigitte Moser, Dr.
Brigitte Moser, Dr. Consultant Research Groups Kerschbaum, Weiger
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-2.057
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5687
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-180
Brigitte.Moser@sbg.ac.at
Picture Silvia Renger
Silvia Renger Administration Resarch Groups Minnich, Stoiber (Galler)
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D2.015
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5613
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-136
silvia.renger@sbg.ac.at
Picture Amita Sharma
Amita Sharma Administration Research Groups Minnich, Stoiber (Galler)
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-2.015
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5613
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-136
amita.sharma@sbg.ac.at
  • News
    The Austrian Academy of Sciences has awarded Mag. Dr. Daniel Ehrmann, university assistant and doctoral candidate in the Department of German Studies, four year APART-Grant, which he will start on the1. 3. 2021.During this time he will complete his post doctoral thesis project „Aggregation. Relationaliity and the Constellations of Literature (1650 – 1950). Toward a medium range historical model.
    There are still many places available in Language Centre courses. Registration is still possible until 12 March 2021. Please note: registration is only possible by appointment.
    The project funding programme for research between PLUS and South East Asian partner universities, ASEA-UNINET Call 2021-2022 (Project implementation period: 1st October 2021 - 30th September 2022) is now open.
    Prof. Dr. Jude Lal Fernando, Assistant Professor at the Irish School of Ecumenics at Trinity College Dublin, will be holding lectures in SS 2021 on the topic of "Interreligious Relations in Asia" at the Centre for Intercultural Theology in the area of Religious Studies.
    The programme for the summer semester is now online and the courses will be released shortly. We have improved our entrepreneurship courses. Register by the 14th March 2021.
    The Centre for Intercultural Theology and the Study of Religions and the University of Fribourg are organising an interdisciplinary online conference from the 16th-17th April 2021 (Start 16th April 2021 at 14:15).
  • Veranstaltungen
  • 09.03.21 Storytelling in der alltäglichen und beruflichen Kommunikation
    11.03.21 Buchpräsentation: Identitäten – Zumutungen für Wissenschaft und Gesellschaft
    12.03.21 Update Bankrecht
    15.03.21 Corona – eine Katastrophe? eine kritische interdisziplinäre Nachschau
  • Alumni Club
  • PRESS
  • University of Salzburg's facebook site University of Salzburg's twitter site University of Salzburg's instagram site University of Salzburg's flickr site University of Salzburg's vimeo site