Ground Floor

Picture Christine Brunauer
Christine Brunauer Administration Research Groups Duschl, Horejs-Höck, Weiss
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 024
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5577
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5751
christine.brunauer@sbg.ac.at
Picture Anela Delic
Anela Delic Administration Research Group Huber
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 025
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5704
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 6389-5704
anela.delic@sbg.ac.at Research Group Huber
Picture Helga Ennemoser
Helga Ennemoser, DI Administration Research Groups Lütz-Meindl, Pfeiffer, Tenhaken
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-E.015
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 662 8044 5550
Fax:
+43 662 8044 5996
Helga.Ennemoser@sbg.ac.at office hours: tuesday - friday from 08:00 to 12:00
Picture Elisabeth Eppacher
Elisabeth Eppacher Administration ICA
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 024
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5577
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5751
Elisabeth.Eppacher@sbg.ac.at
Picture Gisela Huber
Gisela Huber Administration Research Group Huber
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 024
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 /8044 - 5726
Fax:
-
gisela.huber@sbg.ac.at Research Group Huber
Picture Ulrike Ruso-Wagner
Ulrike Ruso-Wagner Administration Research Groups Duschl, Horejs-Höck, Huber
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 025
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5730
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5751
ulrike.ruso-wagner@sbg.ac.at

First Floor

Picture Karoline Bamberger
Karoline Bamberger Administration Research Groups Dötterl, Comes, Junker, Tribsch
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-1.041
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5500
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-142
Karoline.Bamberger@sbg.ac.at
Picture Birgit Brunner
Birgit Brunner Administration Research Group Lepperdinger
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.050 A
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5795
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995
birgit.brunner@sbg.ac.at
Picture Anita Holziner
Anita Holzinger, Mag.rer.nat Consultant Research Group Kerschbaum
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5648
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995
anita.holzinger@sbg.ac.at Research Group Kerschbaum
Picture Elisabeth Kalchschmid
Elisabeth Kalchschmid Consultant Research Groups Breitenbach-Koller, Kerschbaum, Rinnerthaler; Central Advisor
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.048
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5787
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995
elisabeth.kalchschmid@sbg.ac.at
Picture Karin Mayr-Nestelbacher
Karin Mayr-Nestelbacher, Mag. Administration Research Group Ferreira-Briza
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5734
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-183
karin.mayr-nestelbacher@sbg.ac.at
Picture Maria Radner
Maria Radner Department Administration, Research Groups Aberger, Ferreira, Gratz, Lackner
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.049
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5760
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-183
maria.radner@sbg.ac.at
Picture Claudia Schimpl
Claudia Schimpl Department Administration, Research Groups Aberger, Ferreira, Gratz, Lackner
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.048
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5976
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995 oder -183
claudia.schimpl@sbg.ac.at
Picture Doris Stampfer
Doris Stampfer Consultant Research Groups Ferreira-Briza, Lackner
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34, Room D-1.050 A
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5011
Fax:
+43 (0) 662/ 8044-745011
doris.stampfer@sbg.ac.at

Second Floor

Picture Dr. Eva Maria Herzog
Dr. Eva Maria Herzog, MBA Department Knowledge Manager, Research Groups Agatha, Berninger, Comes, Dötterl, Habel, Junker, Petermann, Tribsch, Wickham
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-2.006
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5617
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5698
eva.herzog@sbg.ac.at
Picture Cvetka Lipovnik
Cvetka Lipovnik Administration Research Groups Agatha, Berninger, Habel, Petermann, Wickham
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-2.050
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5600
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5698
cvetka.lipovnik@sbg.ac.at
Picture Brigitte Moser, Dr.
Brigitte Moser, Dr. Consultant Research Groups Kerschbaum, Weiger
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-2.057
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5687
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-180
Brigitte.Moser@sbg.ac.at
Picture Silvia Renger
Silvia Renger Administration Resarch Groups Minnich, Stoiber (Galler)
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D2.015
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5613
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-136
silvia.renger@sbg.ac.at
Picture Regina Rita Schuster
Regina Rita Schuster Consultant Research Groups Agatha, Berninger, Comes, Dötterl, Habel, Junker, Petermann, Tribsch, Wickham
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-2.047
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5616
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5698
regina.schuster@sbg.ac.at
Picture Amita Sharma
Amita Sharma Administration Research Groups Minnich, Stoiber (Galler)
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-2.015
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5613
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-136
amita.sharma@sbg.ac.at
  • News
    Sharing in favor of ArMut - Helping single parents in acute financial emergencies.
    On Wednesday, the 27th of November, 2019, the University of Salzburg warmly congratulated 56 graduates who celebrated their graduations and/or completions of doctoral theses.
    Once again, the Universitätsbibliothek Salzburg will be opening the Advent 24 Windows in the Hofstallgasse and in the online Advent calendar. Texts and images may "brighten your inspiration" in time for Christmas.
    The physician and psychologist Hendrik Lehnert was solemnly introduced to his position as Rector of the Paris Lodron University Salzburg on FR 22.11.19. The new rector will be assisted by materials chemist, Nicola Hüsing; innovation expert, Katja Hutter; financial expert, Barbara Romauer; and sociologist, Martin Weichbold. Click here for Photo Gallery
  • Veranstaltungen
  • 16.12.19 Lichtvolle Impulse in der vorweihnachtlichen Zeit
    16.12.19 Ukraine – Moskau – Konstantinopel
    17.12.19 Lichtvolle Impulse in der vorweihnachtlichen Zeit
    18.12.19 Lichtvolle Impulse in der vorweihnachtlichen Zeit
    19.12.19 Lichtvolle Impulse in der vorweihnachtlichen Zeit
    19.12.19 Salzburger Museen und Sammlungen Geschichte vor Ort. Sozialanthropologische Lehrforschung als partizipatives Projekt mit Museum und Gemeinde
    20.12.19 Lichtvolle Impulse in der vorweihnachtlichen Zeit
    21.12.19 Lichtvolle Impulse in der vorweihnachtlichen Zeit
    22.12.19 Lichtvolle Impulse in der vorweihnachtlichen Zeit
  • Alumni Club
  • PRESS
  • Uni-Shop
  • University of Salzburg's facebook site University of Salzburg's twitter site University of Salzburg's instagram site University of Salzburg's flickr site University of Salzburg's vimeo site