Picture Karoline Bamberger
Karoline Bamberger Administration Research Groups Dötterl, Comes, Junker, Tribsch
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-1.041
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5500
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-142
Karoline.Bamberger@sbg.ac.at
Picture Christian Behensky, Mag.
Christian Behensky, Mag. Department Technician
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5761
Fax:
-
christian.behensky@sbg.ac.at
Picture Sandra Brandl
Sandra Brandl Department Administration
  • Billrothstrasse 11
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-7201
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-7209
sandra.brandl@sbg.ac.at
Picture Birgit Brunner
Birgit Brunner Administration Research Group Lepperdinger
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.050 A
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5795
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995
birgit.brunner@sbg.ac.at
Picture Anela Delic
Anela Delic Administration Research Group Huber
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 025
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5704
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 6389-5704
anela.delic@sbg.ac.at Research Group Huber
Picture Helga Ennemoser
Helga Ennemoser, DI Administration Research Groups Foissner, Lütz-Meindl, Pfeiffer, Tenhaken
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-E.015
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 662 8044 5550
Fax:
+43 662 8044 5996
Helga.Ennemoser@sbg.ac.at office hours: tuesday - friday form 08:00 to 12:00
Picture Johann Giesshammer
Johann Giesshammer Department Technician
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662/ 8044-5774 oder 5061
Fax:
+43(0) 662 / 8044-5995
Johann.Giesshammer@sbg.ac.at
Picture Walter Gigerl
Walter Gigerl Department Technician
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5559 oder 5061
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5996
walter.gigerl@sbg.ac.at
Picture Dr. Eva Maria Herzog
Dr. Eva Maria Herzog, MBA Department Knowledge Manager, Research Groups Agatha, Bernatzky, Berninger, Comes, Dötterl, Junker, Petermann, Tribsch, Wickham
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-2.006
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5617
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5698
eva.herzog@sbg.ac.at
Picture Günther Hochradl
Günther Hochradl Technician Research Groups Agatha, Bernatzky, Berninger, Comes, Dötterl, Junker, Petermann, Tribsch, Wickham
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-2.051
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5645
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5698
guenther.hochradl@sbg.ac.at
Picture Anita Holziner
Anita Holzinger, Mag.rer.nat Consultant Research Group Kerschbaum
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5648
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995
anita.holzinger@sbg.ac.at Research Group Kerschbaum
Picture Gisela Huber
Gisela Huber Administration Research Group Huber
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 024
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 /8044 - 5726
Fax:
-
gisela.huber@sbg.ac.at Research Group Huber
Picture Elisabeth Kalchschmid
Elisabeth Kalchschmid Consultant Research Groups Breitenbach-Koller, Kerschbaum, Rinnerthaler; Central Advisor
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.048
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5787
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995
elisabeth.kalchschmid@sbg.ac.at
Picture Michaela Lassacher
Michaela Lassacher Department Administration
  • Billrothstrasse 11
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-7200
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-7209
michaela.lassacher@sbg.ac.at
Picture Cvetka Lipovnik
Cvetka Lipovnik Administration Research Groups Agatha, Bernatzky, Berninger, Petermann, Wickham
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-2.050
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5600
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5698
cvetka.lipovnik@sbg.ac.at
Picture Karin Mayr-Nestelbacher
Karin Mayr-Nestelbacher, Mag. Administration Research Group Ferreira-Briza
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5734
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-183
karin.mayr-nestelbacher@sbg.ac.at
Picture Brigitte Moser, Dr.
Brigitte Moser, Dr. Consultant Research Groups Eckl, AG Weiger
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-2.057
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5687
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-180
Brigitte.Moser@sbg.ac.at
Picture Maria Radner
Maria Radner Department Administration, Research Groups Aberger, Ferreira, Gratz, Lackner
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.049
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5760
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-183
maria.radner@sbg.ac.at
Picture Silvia Renger
Silvia Renger Administration Resarch Groups Minnich, Stoiber (Galler)
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D2.015
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
-
Fax:
-
silvia.renger@sbg.ac.at
Picture Ulrike Ruso-Wagner
Ulrike Ruso-Wagner Administration Research Groups Huber, Duschl, Horejs-Höck
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room E-E. 025
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5730
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5751
ulrike.ruso-wagner@sbg.ac.at
Picture Claudia Schimpl
Claudia Schimpl Department Administration, Research Groups Aberger, Ferreira, Gratz, Lackner
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, Room D-1.048
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5976
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5995 oder -183
claudia.schimpl@sbg.ac.at
Picture Daniel Schuster
Daniel Schuster Laboratory Technician Research Groups Agatha, Bernatzky, Berninger, Comes, Dötterl, Junker, Petermann, Tribsch, Wickham
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room E-2.083
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5630
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5698
daniel.schuster@sbg.ac.at
Picture Regina Rita Schuster
Regina Rita Schuster Consultant Research Groups Agatha, Bernatzky, Berninger, Comes, Dötterl, Junker, Petermann, Tribsch, Wickham
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-2.047
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5616
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5698
regina.schuster@sbg.ac.at
Picture Doris Stampfer
Doris Stampfer Consultant Research Groups Ferreira-Briza, Lackner
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34, Room D-1.050 A
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5011
Fax:
+43 (0) 662/ 8044-745011
doris.stampfer@sbg.ac.at
Picture Claudine Wernsperger
Claudine Wernsperger Department Administration
  • Billrothstrasse 11, Room 123 (1st Floor)
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-7250
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-7209
claudine.wernsperger@sbg.ac.at
image strip department of biosciences
  • News
    The Salzburg Armenologist, Jasmine Dum-Tragut, opens the first exhibition on 31 August, 2019, at the Genocide Museum in Yerevan. The exhibition shows the fate of Armenian prisoners of war in the Austrian prison camps during the First World War.
    Democracy and the rule of law seem to have experienced better times in Europe. The recent developments in many countries point to a dismantling of the rule of law, fundamental rights and democracy.
  • Veranstaltungen
  • 19.09.19 'Genie‘ in der Nachromantik. Das Schöpferische (Individuum) und der Aufstieg der Massenkultur
    20.09.19 'Genie‘ in der Nachromantik. Das Schöpferische (Individuum) und der Aufstieg der Massenkultur
    24.09.19 Orientierungstag für Erstsemestrige
    25.09.19 Orientierungstag für Erstsemestrige
    25.09.19 Dr. Brigitta Elsässer Venia: „Organische Chemie“
    25.09.19 Wenn die E-Gitarre lacht... Taschenopernfestival 2019 "Salzburg liegt am Meer"
  • Alumni Club
  • PRESS
  • Uni-Shop
  • University of Salzburg's facebook site University of Salzburg's twitter site University of Salzburg's instagram site University of Salzburg's flickr site University of Salzburg's vimeo site