Picture Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernd Minnich, FRMS
Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernd Minnich, FRMS Research Group Leader
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34, Room D-2.048
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5607
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-745607
Bernd.Minnich@sbg.ac.at Research Group Minnich
Picture Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexandra M. Sänger
Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexandra M. Sänger University lecturer
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34, Room D-2.001
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5611
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-136
Alexandra.Saenger@sbg.ac.at Research Group Minnich

Technical Assistants

Picture Ing. Michaela Klappacher
Ing. Michaela Klappacher Technical Assistant
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room E-2.058
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5621
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-136
michaela.klappacher@sbg.ac.at Research Group Minnich
Picture Christine Radner, BSc
Christine Radner, BSc Technical Assistant
  • Hellbrunnerstr. 34, Room D-2.048
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5625
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-136
christine.radner@sbg.ac.at Research Group Minnich

Master Students

Picture Bernhard Hausegger
Bernhard Hausegger Master student
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
-
Fax:
-
bernhard.hausegger@sbg.ac.at Research Group Minnich
Picture Melanie Steinbauer
Melanie Steinbauer Master student
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
-
Fax:
-
melanie.steinbauer@sbg.ac.at Research Group Minnich

Retired Professors

Picture Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Alois Lametschwandtner
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Alois Lametschwandtner University Professor
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34, Room C-2.013
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-5601
Fax:
+43 (0) 662 / 8044-136
alois.lametschwandtner@sbg.ac.at Research Group Minnich