Doctoral programmes

Programmes University Degree Course Duration
Catholic Theology Dr. theol. 6
Economics Dr. rer. oec. 6
Natural Sciences Dr. rer. nat. 6
Philosophy at the Faculty of Catholic Theology Dr. phil. fac. theol. 6
Philosophy ate the Faculty of Cultural and Social Sciences Dr. phil. 6
Philosophy at the Faculty of Natural Sciences Dr. phil. 6
Law Dr. iur. 6
Religious Studies Dr. phil. 6
Teacher Training Dr. rer. nat. or Dr. phil. 6
Technical Sciences Dr. techn. 6