Our working group

DAAD Quality Network Kenya

Our group consists of people working with different methods of population ecology, population genetics and population genomics, behavioral biology and conservation biology. We try to analyze and view topics from different perspectives.

Univ.- Prof. Dr. Jan Christian Habel
Prof. Dr. Jan Christian Habel Group leader, Affiliations: Evolutionary Zoology, Conservation Biology
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43(0)662 8044 5620
Fax:
-
janchristianhabel@gmx.de Website
Dr. Jonas Eberle
Dr. Jonas Eberle PostDoc, Affiliations: Evolutionary Zoology, Population Genomics
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43(0)662 8044 5512
Fax:
-
jonas.eberle@sbg.ac.at Website
Dr. Beate Apfelbeck
Dr. Beate Apfelbeck Senior Scientist, Affiliations: Ecophysiology, Behavioral Endocrinology
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43(0)662 8044 5512
Fax:
-
beateanna.apfelbeck@sbg.ac.at Website
Dr. Martin Stefanik
Martin Štefánik, PhD PostDoc
  • Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
-
Fax:
-
stefanik16@uniba.sk Website
Magdalena Mayr, MSc.
Magdalena Mayr, MSc. Technische Assistenz, Affiliations: Zoology, Molecular Genetics
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43(0)662 8044 5604
Fax:
-
magdalena.mayr@sbg.ac.at
Joslyn Muthio Nzau, MSc.
Joslyn Muthio Nzau, MSc. PhD student
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
-
Fax:
-
Muthio.Nzau@stud.sbg.ac.at Website
Noreen Mutoro, MSc.
Noreen Mutoro, MSc. PhD student
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43(0)662 8044 5604
Fax:
-
Noreen.Mutoro@stud.sbg.ac.at Website
Myriam Lorenz, MSc.
Myriam Lorenz, MSc. PhD student
  • Hellbrunnerstraße 34
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43(0)662 80445604
Fax:
-
Myriam.Lorenz@schule.at Website