Departmental Staff

Office hours and Opening Hours

Please see this PDF for consultation hours and opening times for the summer semester 2018! Only valid during the lecture period!

Members of the Department

Head of Department

Deputy Head of Department, Chairman of the Curriculum Commission

Deputy Head of Department

Scientific Staff in Research and Teaching

For further information please change to the german version!

  • Astleitner Hermann, Ao.Univ.-Prof.
  • Baros Wassilios, Univ.-Prof.
  • Bütow Birgit, Univ.-Prof.
  • Eder Sylvia, Senior Lecturer
  • Fleidl Martin, Univ.-Ass. (Diss.)
  • Gniewosz Burkhard, Univ.-Prof.
  • Gugg Ricarda, Univ.-Ass. (Diss.)
  • Hörl Gabriele, Ass.-Prof.
  • Holztrattner Melanie, Univ.-Ass. (Diss.)
  • Hofmann Franz, Ao.Univ.-Prof.
  • Lechner Theresa
  • Paschon Andreas, Senior Lecturer
  • Raithelhuber Eberhard, Ass. -Prof.
  • Riffert Franz, Univ.-Prof.
  • Reindl Marion, Ass. -Prof.
  • Seichter Sabine, Univ.-Prof.
  • Steffel Matthias, Univ.-Ass. (Diss.)
  • Theurer Thomas, Univ.-Ass. (Diss.)
  • Wetzel Gottfried, V.Ass.

Office for Student affairs for Educational Science


Departmental Office for Educational Science