Office Hours

Monday, Thursday and Friday: 9am - 12 noon
Tuesday: 10am -12 noon
Wednesday: 1pm - 4pm

Foto von Peter Mayr
Peter Mayr Director of International Relations
  • Sigmund Haffner Gasse 18, 2nd floor
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
-
Fax:
-
international@sbg.ac.at www.uni-salzburg.at/international
Photo Benjamin Gauss
Benjamin Gauss International Partnerships, ISEP, Deputy Director
  • Sigmund Haffner Gasse 18, 2nd floor
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
43-662-8044-2042
Fax:
43-662-8044-154
benjamin.gauss@sbg.ac.at www.uni-salzburg.at/international
Abbildung: 1035180.JPG
Petra Höpfner Incoming ERASMUS Students and Erasmus Teaching & Staff Mobility
  • Sigmund Haffner Gasse 18, 2nd floor
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
43-662-8044-2044
Fax:
43-662-8044-154
petra.hoepfner@sbg.ac.at www.uni-salzburg.at/international
Foto of Elona Memisha-Schnappinger
Elona Memisha-Schnappinger Incoming Exchange Students, Outgoing Exchange Students (Study Abroad, ISEP), Advisor for study abroad and research scholarships, Staff exchange Incoming and Outgoing (NOT Erasmus)
  • Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, 2nd floor
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43-662-8044-2043
Fax:
+43-662-8044-154
elona.memisha-schnappinger@sbg.ac.at www.uni-salzburg.at/international
Picture of Rong Rong Peng
Rong Rong Peng Eurasia Pacific Uninet, ASEA Uninet, Project Controlling
  • Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, 2nd floor
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
43-662-8044-2047
Fax:
43-662-8044-154
rongrong.peng@sbg.ac.at www.uni-salzburg.at/international
Picture of Klaudia Streicher
Klaudia Streicher Erasmus+ KA 107
  • Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, 2nd Floor
  • 5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel:
+43-662-8044-2045
Fax:
+43-662-8044-154
klaudia.streicher@sbg.ac.at http://www.uni-salzburg.at/international
Abbildung: 1035182.JPG
Mariane Wonneberger ERASMUS+ for Partner Countries (International Credit Mobility KA 107)
  • Sigmund Haffner Gasse 18, 2nd floor
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
+43(0) 662-8044-2041
Fax:
+43-662-8044-154
mariane.wonneberger@sbg.ac.at www.uni-salzburg.at/international
Picture of Leonie Young
Leonie Young
  • Sigmund Haffner Gasse 18, 2nd floor
  • 5020 Salzburg
Tel:
43-662-8044-2046
Fax:
43-662-8044-154
leonie.young@sbg.ac.at http://www.uni-salzburg.at/international